Alakohtaiset luottamusmiehet 2021-2022

SIVISTYSTOIMIALA

 

Koulunkäynninohjaajat/ perusopetus                                   

LM Salsoila Timo

timo.salsoila@edupori.fi

 

Koulunkäynninohjaajat/Koivulan erityiskoulu

LM Jönkkäri Kati

044 701 1168

kati.jonkkari@edupori.fi

VLM Kallio Marjo

marjo.kallio@edupori.fi

 

Yhteiset palvelut

LM Salminen Erja-Liisa

044 701 1409

erja-liisa.salminen@pori.fi

VLM Nygren Pirjo

044 701 1430

pirjo.nygren@pori.fi

 

Varhaiskasvatus/ lastenhoitajat

LM Granroth Anne

044 701 1235

anne.granroth@pori.fi


PORIN PALVELULIIKELAITOS

 

Ravintokeskus/kuljetus

LM Halme Sami

040 071 9614

sami.halme@pori.fi

VLM Vidlund Marko

044 701 3228

marko.vidlund@pori.fi

 

Ruokapalvelukeskus Cg

LM Lönnberg Hanna

044 701 7812

hanna.lonnberg@luukku.com


TEKNINEN TOIMIALA

 

Infra kunnossapito

LM Jokinen Arto

044 701 9167

arto.jokinen@pori.fi

VLM Tommilammi Marko

044 701 7073

marko.tommilammi@pori.fi

 

Infra rakentaminen/ kunnallistekniikka

LM Rantanen Jouni

044 701 1658

jouni.rantanen@pori.fi

VLM Koskinen Teemu

044 701 8266

teemu.koskinen@pori.fi

 

Infra logistiikka

LM  Elo Veikko

044 701 2228

veikko.elo@pori.fi

VLM Kallela Ari

044 701 1742

arikal@luukku.com

 

Infra mittauspalvelut

LM Laine Markus

p. työ 044 701 8289

markus.laine@pori.fi

VLM Sillanpää Jouni

 p. työ 044 701 5069

jouni.sillanpaa@pori.fi

 

Toimitilojen ylläpitopalvelut

LM Raita Petri

petri.raita@pori.fi

VLM Södergren Eetu

044 701 0205

eetu.sodergren@pori.fi

 

Tilayksikkö/kiinteistönhoito

LM Laiho Ville

044 701 8354

ville.laiho@pori.fi

VLM Vuorenmaa Riku

044 701 1445

riku.vuorenmaa@pori.fi

Liikuntapaikat

LM Reunamo Harri

044 541 6396

harri.reunamo@pori.fi

VLM Taipale Santtu

044 701 5686

santtu.taipale@pori.fi

 

PERUSTURVA

 

Kotihoito

LM Haavisto Sirpa

044 701 0203

sirpa.haavisto@porinperusturva.fi

VLM Perkola Krista

krista.perkola@porinperusturva.fi

 

Tehostettu palveluasuminen

LM Slutbäck Sami

sami.slutback@porinperusturva.fi